Username
Password


Daman has got multiple options of stay, including more than 200 Hotels. Daman being small place, none of the hotel is far from starting point.

Some of the options are listed below. In addition to this, there are multiples of options available in Daman.

This information is provided only to facilitate participants. Organizers are in no way involved or have any specific recommendations for these links.

  1. Accommodation in Hotels
    • Runners interested to opt for specific hotel accommodation can have following hotels.

      Sr. No. Hotel Name Location Email Phone No.
      1 Hotel Sandy Resort Devka Beach info@sandyresort.com 9898907747
      2 Hotel Princess Park Devka Beach bookingprincesspark@yahoo.com 9898288749
      3 Hotel Dukes Devka Beach No Email 2602254251
      4 Hotel Summer House Devka Beach summerhousehotel@rediffmail.com 9979481777
      5 Hotel Jazira Devka Beach contact@hoteljazira.com 9998387977
      6 Hotel Miramar Devka Beach accounts@hotelmiramar.in 9825128437
      7 Hotel Dariya Darshan Devka Beach info@dariyadarshanhotel.com 9998687372
      8 Hotel Ashoka Palace Devka Beach info@hotelashokagarden.com 0260-3244993
      9 Hotel Shilton Devka Beach shiltonhotel@yahoo.com 9904138102/ 9824176680
      10 Hotel Sovereign Devka Beach info@hotelsovereign.com 0260-2250236
      11 Hotel Gurukripa Daman info@hotelgurukripa.com 260-2255046
      12 Hotel The Emerald Daman info@hoteltheemerald.co.in 9825205924
      13 Hotel Anmol Daman hotelanmol@yahoo.com 0260-2250188
      14 Hotel Marina Daman hotelmarinadaman@gmail.com 0260-2254420
      15 Hotel Sukh Sagar Daman jayteen_tandel5555@yahoo.com 9558299809
      16 Hotel Pallavi Daman No Email 9662333095
      17 Hotel Utsav Dabhel hotelutsavdaman@gmail.com 9322805264/9722005220/9924548519
      18 Hotel Paradise Daman No Email 0260-2254404
      19 Hotel Sanman Daman No Email 0260-2255730/9426881288
      20 Hotel Deepak Jyot Daman No Email 0260-2254769/ 9825499773
  2. Second Option – Budgeted Hotels
    • There are very budgeted Hotels available in Daman as following
      Hotel Name Contact Number
      Hotel Saikripa 0260-2261491, 2261492
      Hotel Sai Regency 0260-2250225, 2251225
      Hotel Twince Villa 9909112967
      Hotel Diamond 9727041861, 768877923
      Hotel Priyanka 0260-2251061
      Hotel Umesh 0260-2254855/388
      Saraswati House 0260-2250148, 09624763644




Organizers

Sponsors


Timing Partner


Daman Sports Department


Bal Bhavan


Registration Partner


Hydration Partner


Medal Sponsor


Co Sponsors


Developed By IT Dept.
© Daman Wind Marathon 2015
Wind World (India) Limited